New, new, new!

8 Jan

So lots has happened… its a new year, I live in a new city, and soon I’ll have a new site! It will be devoted to event designing and more stuff that I make. All handmade! I’m really excited about this project and will let everyone know once it’s up and running. Now on to more superficial things… like should I or should I not get my hair cut? I feel like a change and usually it comes in the form of my hair but we’ll see. You’re welcome to weigh in. Also I’ll be making my new goals soon…. 28 this year for turning 28.. wow crazy. And I’m reading this book called The Happiness Project  which will also be part of my 28 goals. More to come on that later. Hope your saturday is lovely.

 

 

Leave a Reply

