Playing dress up

13 Jan

Ok so one of my 27 goals is to have a masquerade party. Mainly because I want to make some of these masks. Love love love. Who’s in? Images were found at we heart it.

3 Responses to “Playing dress up”

  1. helen January 14, 2010 at 10:14 AM #

    Kelly!!! Do it! HAve a masquerade ball!! and I agree- we have VERY similar tastes. We should get together and CRAFT. I have been thinking about this blog I love which you would love too- or maybe you already know about it- called “creative thursday” (http://creativethursday.typepad.com/). I want to dedicate one day a week, maybe even just a few hours a week, to being creative. I can think of a few other girls who might like to do this too, like you and Hannah and my friend Carrie etc…. then i was thinking we could all get together once a month and chat about what we are making, see if we want to do any joint projects for charities, or enter craft fairs together… anyway, i guess I am just looking for more creative outlets and like minded crafters. whaddya think?

  2. leannalovesbetter January 14, 2010 at 11:34 PM #

    I’M IN!!!!!!! especially if i can get my hands on one of these amazing masks!!!

  3. allison January 15, 2010 at 12:01 PM #

    i am SO in.

Leave a Reply

