Some lovely things Wednesday

18 Nov

Here are some more DIY projects I will be working on this week. 

From How About Orange

 

 

This DIY project from Design sponge is great! I just need to figure out who to make one for?! 

 

And Red Velvet Art is having an update on there shop tonight at 7:00p.m. So excited, can’t wait to see the new stuff. Here is a sneak peek of some of the things I like. 

 

 

 

 

And I will leave you with this video from Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros. A friend told me about them the other day and ever since then I have been seeing stuff about them everywhere. Enjoy the beautiful day!

 

 

2 Responses to “Some lovely things Wednesday”

  1. meggierogg November 18, 2009 at 10:20 PM #

    1) You could make a beaded lamp for me, duh. I like the all black idea. 😉

    2) The girl modeling that headband looks FREAKY!

  2. martha November 20, 2009 at 4:46 PM #

    this is so cute, it reminds me of you.
    http://www.twigandthistle.com/blog/2009/03/diy-marshmallow-peeps/

Leave a Reply

