DIY Christmas

17 Nov

This year I am going to try and hand make all my gifts! Woo hoo. I am really excited about this but it will take time. Here are some of the projects I plan to work on. I can’t give too much info. though I don’t want to give any surprises away. 

 

Over at Smile and Wave  they were giving a tutorial on braided head bands. Rubellen from Cakies actually gave the tutorial so make sure to check out her site as well. 

 

 

 

 

Next is stenciling with freezer paper from How about Orange.

 

 

 

Also I love this wreath from The Red Thread.

I can’t wait to start on all my projects. Ohhh and also make sure to head over to my mom’s blog today so you can see the rest of these amazing pictures she has posted from the beautiful wedding on the beach we attended this past weekend. 

Leave a Reply

