Pimp That Snack

12 Feb

logonewNot sure what to get that special someone for Valentine’s Day?  I have the perfect solution… Pimp that Snack. That’s right, this website shows you how to create your favorite snacks into gigantic proportions. So instead of the usual gift try something creative this year. Oh and after eating all that I suggest a major diet and work out program.

tc011

pict0422

compare

pimppic10

And for those not interested in over-sized foods I wanted to post about Grady McFerrin. I really enjoy his work and some of his stuff first caught my eye at Anthropolgie where they sell different journals with his designs on them. Anyways he has some beautiful work. And I’m not quite sure what the Folk Town thing is about but I would like to live there. Enjoy.

baltimore

folktown

lemondrops1

songbird

sterngrove

tugboat

Leave a Reply

