Fun for your drinks!

28 Aug

I made these a couple years ago for a friend of mine. This isn’t the whole collection but I hope to be making more soon before my website goes up. Also here is another painting that I’ve done the lyrics are from a song writer/musician named Ben Pasley. I’ve been sick this past week and haven’t had a lot of time to update but hopefully I start doing it again daily now. Hope your weeks have been well.

2 Responses to “Fun for your drinks!”

  1. replica watches August 28, 2008 at 9:58 PM #

    I like what I see:0 But are they coasters? Let me know when your site goes up!

    ~Francella

  2. Lea August 29, 2008 at 2:03 PM #

    Love my coasters!! Everyone who sees them are impressed!!

Leave a Reply

