Mail Time…

17 Aug

I have been decorating envelopes for my friend’s lately. I love writing letters and this makes it even more fun!

You will notice on some of the envelopes the part where you insert the address may seem blurry. That’s because I blurred out my friends address so the envelopes don’t always look that way. If you’re interested any these envelopes or designs please feel free to contact me about them 🙂

2 Responses to “Mail Time…”

  1. Jessi August 17, 2008 at 8:53 PM #

    hey that’s my letter!!! can i just say that i loved it? i mean really…it totally made my day. thanks kel!!!!!

  2. Jessi August 18, 2008 at 6:43 PM #

    hey kel…saw this magazine and thought you might enjoy…go to cb2.com to see what i mean! love you!

Leave a Reply

